Watch Huawei’s MWC Conference Live Right Here

0
19

huaweiP2-1 We’ll be live at Huawei’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona later today. The conference starts at 2 PM CET (1 PM GMT, 8 AM EST). We have a team on the ground ready to cover the event and give you hands-on impressions on Huawei’s latest devices. Rumor has it that Huawei is about to announce a new tablet and we might see a new flagship phone as well. But don’t hold… Read More